News & Events

Create & Maintain High Performing Education Facilities

Share this Post:

Wednesday 22 June 2016, 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST/ 8:00pm (CET)

 

This webinar will address funding challenges faced in primary and secondary, and higher education in the U.S. Presenters will share resources, case studies and insights on how best to plan, design, prioritise and manage building repairs and updates to maintain high-performing education facilities.

 

Attendees will learn:

 

  • the current facilities conditions in the U.S. primary and secondary and higher education systems;
  • how these conditions affect health and performance, and impact the environment;
  • the characteristics of high-performing education facilities;
  • how to access benchmarking analyses and cost data to decide what projects need to be addressed today.

 

For further information on registration etc. please visit the event’s website.

Organiser:
The Gordian Group, Sightlines, National Institute of Building Sciences
Contact Name:
Ryan Colker
Contact Email: Contact Phone:
202-289-7800
Source Language:
English